§ 120-30.13. Cochairmen; rules of procedure; quorum.

The President pro tempore of the Senate and the Speaker of the House, or their designees, shall serve as cochairmen of the Legislative Research Commission. The Commission shall adopt rules of procedure governing its meetings. Eight members, including ex officio members, shall constitute a quorum of the Commission. (1965, c. 1045, s. 4; 2012-194, s. 66.7(b).)

G.S. 120-30.13 Page 1